Pricing details

There are 3 pricing plans Free, Professional, Enterprise

There are 3 pricing plans, including a Free plan. When you firstly install the app, your plan will automatically be Free plan, and you won't be charged for anything.

You will only be asked for confirming charge if you Upgrade to a higher plan.

After upgrading, you will get 14 trial days and can downgrade anytime.